The Audience Group is the publishing company for Audience…the Official Program Guides for the Performing Arts in Louisville, Kentucky, including PNC Broadway in Louisville, Louisville Orchestra, Actors Theatre of Louisville, Kentucky Center Presents and Kentucky Shakespeare.

We provide approximately 450,000 program guides annually to the art groups for free of charge to pass along to the patrons for each performance. By supporting Audience, your company is supporting the performing arts and aligning with an engaged, enthusiastic and passionate demographic.

We are dedicated to showcasing the thrill of the performing arts in Louisville and all of the excitement that comes with it.

In addition, we are also the exclusive sales and marketing group for OperaBill, the official program guide for the Kentucky Opera.

  • Advertising Opportunities:

By supporting Audience, you are supporting the performing arts. We provide approximately 450,000 program guides / playbill annually to the art groups of Louisville. There is not a better way to align your brand with such a niche, engaged and passionate audience than with the performing arts. The Audience Group offers a wide variety of marketing and communications solutions to align companies with the performing arts. Options include advertising in the performance program guides as well as digital and social media solutions with the Audience502 brand, on and off-premise events and promotions and more.

We will build a custom campaign to fit in line with your goals, objectives and budgets and align your company with the performing arts of Louisville.

Let’s schedule a conference call to get started!

Call us at 502-212-5177 or email Douglas Dreisbach at ddreisbach@theaudiencegroup.com

CLICK HERE for the 2018-2019 Performance Schedule and Media Kit.

Meet The Audience Group Team:

Publisher & President
G. Douglas Dreisbach – ddreisbach@theaudiencegroup.com

Editor
Kay Tull – ktull@theaudiencegroup.com

Managing Editor
Aggie Keefe – akeefe@theaudiencegroup.com

Creative Director
Jeff Tull – jtull@theaudiencegroup.com

Account Executive
Michelle Bair – mbair@theaudiencegroup.com 

Design
Jeff & Kay Tull

Production
Aggie Keefe

Advertising and Marketing
G. Douglas Dreisbach

Web-Design
Ashton Advertising (Hill Harcourt) designs@ashtonadvertising.com

For questions, comments or inquiries, email the appropriate contact above or call 502.212.5177.

Mailing Address:
136 St. Matthews Avenue – #300
Louisville, KY 40207

Contact Audience502. We Would Love to Hear from You!

3 + 1 =